Skip to content

Pricing

One workspace, one price

There is no tier to outgrow and no seat to count. You pay for the workspace; your AI plan stays billed by its own provider.

Each workspace is its own subscription with its own teammates, connections, vault and receipts. Running a second business means a second workspace, not a bigger tier.

What's included

Everything the product does, at one price

Nothing on this list is held back for a higher tier, because there isn't one. Where a capability depends on something outside Crewvia, it says so.

  • Chief of Staff onboarding: Rhea designs your first team with you
  • Named teammates: hire, rename, retire; roles, models and schedules
  • Jobs and threads on one board, with runs that resume from a checkpoint
  • Schedules, watches, webhooks and calendar triggers, with timezone and catch-up rules
  • Approval queue with delegated limits and daily caps, rechecked at execution
  • A vault that never renders a secret; every read is a receipt
  • Read-only or read-write scopes per teammate, account and resource
  • Receipts with redacted diffs, including reads and denied calls
  • Bring your own AI: ChatGPT, Claude and Gemini plans, plus API keys
  • A model per teammate, stacked accounts and fallbacks that continue the same job
  • An always-on workspace computer, with a separate browser profile per teammate
  • A catalogued integration action manifest, plus any tool server you host
  • Threads per job across web, Slack, Telegram, Discord and email
  • Teach by recording, then edit the procedure before it ever runs
  • Meeting attendance from a calendar link, with notes and owner-assigned actions
  • Shared library, living memory, revocable client views and a full export

What a workspace subscription does not cover

The three things billed somewhere else

Costs outside the workspace subscription
ItemWhat it costsWho bills itWhen it applies
Your AI subscriptionWhatever your plan costsOpenAI, Anthropic or Google, directlyAlways. Crewvia never sells model tokens, and whether a provider permits its plan on a hosted runtime is that provider's decision.
Extra teammate inboxesNot stated by the configured planCrewvia, on the same invoiceThe configured plan does not state an included inbox count, so none is claimed here.
Research creditsProvider cost, prepaidCrewvia, pass-throughThe configured plan does not state a research allowance, so none is claimed here.

Your own connected apps and hosted tool servers never consume research credits — they run on your accounts.

Billing questions

Asked before anyone pays

Is {price} a month all I pay to Crewvia?

For the workspace, yes. The only additions are inboxes beyond the included ones at {extra} a month each, and research credits at provider cost beyond the {allowance} monthly allowance. Both are optional and both are shown before they're used.

Is there an annual plan or a discount?

No. There is one monthly price and no negotiated rate, so nobody is paying less than the number on this page.

Do I pay per teammate or per person?

Neither. Hire as many teammates as the work needs and invite as many colleagues as you like; the price is per workspace. The only per-unit cost is an email address beyond the included ones.

Is there a trial?

There's a 7-day money-back window on your first charge, and a demo you can open right now without an account. Set-up takes about ten minutes.

How do research credits work?

Each tool has a published per-call rate. A job quotes the cost before it spends, reserves it, and stops if the reservation would exceed your cap. Unused allowance does not roll over, and credits you prepaid stay until you use them.

Do I need my own AI subscription?

You need at least one way for teammates to think: a ChatGPT, Claude or Gemini plan signed in as itself, or an API key for a provider that offers one. Crewvia does not include model capacity and does not resell it.

What happens if my AI plan hits its limit?

The job pauses at its last checkpoint and continues on the next account you authorised, which can be a second account on the same plan. If that next account is a paid API key, Crewvia asks before switching rather than spending your money quietly.

Can I run two businesses on one subscription?

No, and that's deliberate. Each workspace keeps its own teammates, connections, vault, memory and receipts, so a second business is a second workspace with its own subscription.

What if I cancel?

You keep access until the period ends, export the full history of procedures, runs and documents, and disconnect your accounts. Your AI subscription is untouched — it was never ours to cancel.

Where does the price on this page come from?

From the plan configured for this instance, read at page load. If that plan is missing or inactive, this page shows no price and no checkout button rather than a number nobody can be charged.

Try it before the first charge

The demo is the whole product with fictional data. Nothing in it can send anything.